Product Updates
Release notes, feature announcements, and improvements from the product team.
Release notes, feature announcements, and improvements from the product team.
Release notes, feature announcements, and improvements from the product team.
Oobeya now supports automatic user removal when a user is removed from a synced Azure AD group.
Previously, users removed from Azure AD groups were only blocked from logging in. With this enhancement, their Oobeya accounts will be fully removed during the next sync cycle, just like in our LDAP integration.
📌 This update is based on direct feedback from enterprise users—thank you for helping us improve!